Company Contacts

Senior Management

Bill R. Carty

Chief Executive Officer

901.767.8940

Jennifer Carty Scola

Chief Operating Officer, Chief Compliance Officer

901.767.8940
jscola@cartyco.com

William Carty

President

901.767.8940
wcarty@cartyco.com

John Dallosta

Chief Financial Officer, Ex VP

901.767.8940

John Hearn

Managing Director, Sr. Ex VP

901.767.8940
jhearn@cartyco.com

Ryan Ross

Sales Manager, Sr. Ex VP

901.766.6265
rross@cartyco.com

Bob Leopold

Vice President SBA Trading

901.766.6721
bleopold@cartyco.com

Chris Cornell

Vice President Corporate Trading

901.766.6256
ccornell@cartyco.com

Dan Morrissett

Vice President Corporate Trading

901.766.6272
dmorrissett@cartyco.com

Bo Campbell

Vice President Municipal Trading

901.766.6252
bcampbell@cartyco.com

Ryan Coombs

Vice President Research and Strategies

901.766.6705
rcoombs@cartyco.com

Beth Jenkins

Office Manager

901.767.8940
bjenkins@cartyco.com

Melinda Ray

Compliance Manager

901.766.6709
mray@cartyco.com

Kiley Kohs

Human Resources Manager

901.766.6724
kkohs@cartyco.com

Support Staff

April Askew

Customer Payments/Deliveries

901.766.6210
aaskew@cartyco.com

Paula Baxter

Legal Account Specialist

901.766.6244
pbaxter@cartyco.com

Niki Bierman

Accounting/Benefits Admin

901.767.8940
nbierman@cartyco.com

Chandra Burr

Trading Assistant

cburr@cartyco.com

Ashley Burnette

Corporate Actions

901.767.6212
aburnette@cartyco.com

Danielle Cheeseman

New Account Specialist

901.767.8940
dcheeseman@cartyco.com

Sonja Dowdy

Trading Assistant

sdowdy@cartyco.com

Beth Ann Gooch

Compliance Assistant

901.767.8940
bgooch@cartyco.com

Brandy Hudson

Trading Assistant

bhudson@cartyco.com

Pat McAnelly

Trading Assistant

pmcanelly@cartyco.com

Camille Rodgers

Account Transfers & Interest Specialist

901.766.8940
crodgers@cartyco.com

Dana Stewart

Trading Assistant

dstewart@cartyco.com